People

foto   Sansó Rosselló, Andreu
   PhD Universidad de Barcelona
   Email: andreu.sanso@uib.es
   Office: DB227
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 1317
   Time series, Seasonality

separador

foto   Santana Gallego, Maria
   PhD Universidad de La Laguna
   Email: maria.santana@uib.es
  
Office: DB217
  
Phone: +(34) 971 17 1383
   Tourism Economics, Internacional Trade

separador

maria   Sard Bauza, María
   PhD Universitat de les Illes Balears
   Email: maria.sard@uib.es
   Office: DB248
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 2785
   Tourism Economics, Industrial Organization

separador

foto   Sastre Albertí, Francesc
   PhD Universitat de les Illes Balears
   Email: fsastre@uib.es
   Office: DB215
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 1302 / +(34) 971 17 3307
   Tourism Economics, Balearics' Economy

separador

amedeo   Spadaro Giardina, Amedeo
   PhD Univ. DELTA-EHESS Paris / Doctor Univ. Autónoma de Barcelona
   Email: amedeo.spadaro@uib.es
   Office: DB212
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 3077
   Microsimulation, Fiscal Policies

separador

no   Tcener, Inna
   Email: inna.tcener@uib.es
  
Office: DB219
  
Phone: +(34) 971 17 2026

separador

lola   Tirado Bennasar, M. Dolores
   PhD Universitat de les Illes Balears
   Email: dolores.tirado@uib.es
   Office: DB240
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 2555
   Environmental Economics, General Equilibrium models

separador

torres   Torres Figuerola, Catalina Maria        
  
PhD Universitat de les Illes Balears
   Email: cati.torres@uib.es
  
Office: DB256
  
Phone: +(34) 971 17 1381
   Environmental Economics, Methodologies of Economic Valuation

separador

no   Troster, Victor Emilio
   Email: victor.troster@uib.es
  
Office: DB219
  
Phone: +(34) 971 17 2026

separador

no   Truyols Martí, M. Antònia *
   Email: mantonia.truyols@uib.es
  
Office: DB251
  
Phone: +(34) 971 17 3273
   Public Economics

separador

tugores   Tugores Ques, María
   PhD Universidad Carlos III
   Email: mtugores@uib.es
   Office: DB237
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 3050
   Industrial Organization, Labor Economics, Tourism Economics

separador

elisabeth   Valle Valle, Elisabeth
   PhD Universitat de les Illes Balears
   Email: elisabeth.valle@uib.es
   Office: DB258
   Phone: +(34) 971 17 1325
   Tourism Economics, Applied General Equilibrium Modelling

separador